Poppsykosen - Slip løs!
Psyko Records 1997 - PCD002
1. Intro Psyk * (2:04) Instrumental Chords
2. Subway Hero (4:27) Lyrics Chords
3. Det næste tog (4:37) Lyrics Chords
4. Tusmørkezonen (6:56) Lyrics Chords
5. Slip løs (6:22) Lyrics Chords
6. Fugl Phønix (7:49) Lyrics Chords
7. Livet har sin pris (3:44) Lyrics Chords
8. Alene igen (4:44) (L. Eriksen - O. H. Eriksen) Lyrics Chords

Music and lyrics where nothing is mentioned: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Max Herager - Bass
Jørgen Jakobsen - Drums
Leif Eriksen - Keyboards and Grand Piano
Jørgen Houmann - Lead Vocal and Harmony Vocals
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Guitars and additional Keyboards. Programmings (1)

Jytte Andersen - Harmony vocal (5)
Frans de Koe - Cello (6)

1984 (1, 6)
1985 (2-5, 7, 8)

Recorded in 1986
Produced by Poppsykosen
* Recorded in 1997
* Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

In 1997 I got a CD recorder myself, I began searching our archives for more recordings.

Back in 1985 we moved rehearsal room from Værebro Skole to the basement under Max's house. Jørgen J. bought a van to make his studio mobile and in 1986 we began the recordings. 2-7 were recorded in this session.

To make this CD more complete and lenghty, I recorded Intro Psyk with aid of midi. Unfortunately we never got around to make a recording of it. At that time when we were out playing, we always opened with this number, so it naturally belongs to this collection. 

I also found a version of "Alene igen", which was co-written by Leif and me. He wrote the chord progressions and I wrote the lyrics, melody and themes and arranged it. It's a lousy version both sound wise and played, but at the time when I made the CD I thought it was the only version available and I wanted Leif represented as a writer.