Exxon - Come with me
Psyko Records 2010 - PCD026
1. Come with me (five of swords) (6:14) Lyrics Chords
2. Look at me now (6:33) Lyrics Chords
3. The wind blew my thoughts away (5:38) Lyrics Chords
4. Carried away (seven of cups) (5:30) Lyrics Chords
5. Thoughts of love (ace of swords) (4:58) Lyrics Chords
6. Take me to the water (6:06) Lyrics Chords
7. Scream and shout (5:28) Lyrics Chords
8. Floating Islands (20:55)
a) Offshore
b) Searching everywhere
c) Shadow of life
d) Flotsam & Jetsam pt.1 (instrumental)
e) Arriving
f) Flotsam & Jetsam pt.2 (instrumental)
g) Party of our lives
h) Floating Islands (instrumental)
i) The Devil's game
j) Offshore (reprise)
k) Sea of loneliness (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded in June - September, 2010
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

A month after I've finished the last CD (Looking out my window), I felt the urge of writing more music. This time I did not choose a theme, however I used some Tarot Cards, when I felt in need of lyrically inspiration. When I have written 7 songs comprising of 40 minutes, I thought, why not write an epic of like 20 minutes and so I did. With an epic, I think I can say that I've moved towards progressive rock.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase 5.5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Superwavep8, Embracer and Steinberg Groove Angent One. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with IK T-RackS 3 as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab Studio 6.
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, CME UF8, Roland M-GS64 Sound Module and Roland Fantom XR.
Hohner G3T, ESP LTD MH 301, Parker Fly Mojo and Fender Stratocaster
Lexicon MPX 100 and MPX 200 Reverbs, Behringer Xenyx 2222 FX Mixer, Behringer Ultra Voice Pro and Behringer B2 Microphone. Echo Layla soundcard. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.