Exxon - Sleepers
Psyko Records 2016 - PCD045
1. Sleepers 23:01 (2018 remix)
   a. Sleepers
   b. Behind the screen (instrumental)
   c. Join me in my dream
   d. Riding on the wind of thoughts
   e. Never going back
   f. Sleepers (reprise)
   g. Outside (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
2. Game of Infinity 21:34
   a. Game of infinity
   b. Winter is coming
   c. Fatal attraction
   d. Experience (instrumental)
   e. Love on the battlefield
   f. Awkward
   g. Game of infinity (reprise)
   h. End game (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
3. Dreamtime 23:13
   a. Dreamtime
   b. Shadows of a City
   c. Subterraneans
   d. Life in the bush
   e. Mulkurul (instrumental)
   f. Dreamtime (reprise)
   g. Dream on (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during August - November 2016
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Cover art by Bo Rasmussen.

The topic for this CD is Gaming of some sort - fictional and mythical.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  8.5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Embracer, Prologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with T-RackS CS as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab 8.5
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Kiesel Vader 7 and Parker Fly Mojo.
Lexicon MPX 100,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Steinberg UR824 USB Audio interface. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.