Exxon - Time
Psyko Records 2015 - PCD039
1. Time 26:20
   a. Time
   b. Turn back time (instrumental)
   c. Void
   d. Someday
   e. Waiting room
   f. Traveling
   g. Broken watch
   h. Time (reprise)
   i. Eternity (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
2. The Floor 8:44 Lyrics Chords
3. I Repeat Myself 7:30 Lyrics Chords
4. Reset My Heart 7:28 Lyrics Chords
5. In Vain 7:48 Lyrics Chords
6. Wait For Me 6:53 Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during October - January 2015
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen


Time is just a bunch of songs dealing with... Time... some more and some less.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase 7.52 and 8.00

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Embracer, Prologue and Steinberg Groove Angent One and HALion Sonic SE. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with T-RackS CS as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab 8.
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, CME UF8 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Hohner G3T and Parker Fly Mojo.
Lexicon MPX 100,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, dbx 266XL compressor, Behringer Xenyx 2222 FX Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Echo Layla soundcard. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.