Exxon - Beneath the Surface
Psyko Records 2021 - PCD058


1. Beneath the Surface 21:17
a. Beneath the surface
   b. Fever waves (instrumental)
   c. Strange creatures
   d. Whisper a prayer
   e. Swirling clouds (instrumental)
   f. Going down
   g. Keep up
   h. Beneath the surface (reprise)
   i. Above (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
2. Reason 7:10 Lyrics Chords
3. Hidden 7:55 Lyrics Chords
4. Step by step 8:05 Lyrics Chords
5. The Play 6:57 Lyrics Chords
6. Dancefloor 9:35 Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during June - November 2021
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Cover art by Bo Rasmussen.

The epic Beneath the Surface is about what lies under the surface.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  11

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments Vintage Organ, G-Media M-Tron Pro, Synth1 64-bit, Sylenth1, Prologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Vacuum, Arturia Synclavier, OB-Xa. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with Steinberg WaveLab 10.5
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D-50, Roland D-05, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Kiesel Vader 7, Kiesel Zeus, Parker Fly Mojo.
Lexicon MPX 300,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer. Røde NT2A Microphone. Steinberg UR824 USB Audio interface. Boss GT-3 Guitarmultieffect.