Exxon - Looking Out My Window
Psyko Records 2010 - PCD025
1. Looking out my Window (6:35) Lyrics Chords
2. Fire and Water (5:38) Lyrics Chords
3. Watching You (4:01) Lyrics Chords
4. Look at the Sky (4:59) Lyrics Chords
5. See the Sun (5:27) Lyrics Chords
6. Crystal Ball (5:38) Lyrics Chords
7. Insight (4:32) Instrumental Chords
8. Sometimes (8:05) Lyrics Chords
9. Standing in Line (7:33) Lyrics Chords
10. Visions (5:44) Lyrics Chords
11. Out of Sight (5:13) Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded in 2009 - 2010
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Right after I've finished the last CD (Only In Dreams), I bought myself a new guitar and naturally I wanted to record some songs with it. So I started immediately writing new songs. Again I chose at theme around which many of the songs are centered. The theme was looking/seeing both outwards and inwards. Slowly I moved away from the electronica-style to progressive rock and conventional rock/pop.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase 5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Superwavep8, Embracer and Steinberg Groove Angent One. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with IK T-RackS 3 as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab Studio 6.
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, CME UF8, Roland M-GS64 Sound Module and Roland Fantom XR.
Caparison Horus, Hohner G3T, ESP LTD MH 301, Parker Fly Mojo and Fender Stratocaster
Lexicon MPX 100 and MPX 200 Reverbs, Behringer Xenyx 2222 FX Mixer, Behringer Ultra Voice Pro and Behringer B2 Microphone. Echo Layla soundcard. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.