Exxon - Cosmic Prison
Psyko Records 2015 - PCD042
1. Cosmic Prison 24:07
   a. Cosmic Prison
   b. Disturbing lights
   c. Parallel Worlds (instrumental)
   d. Where is Heaven
   e. Meteor storm (instrumental)
   f. Light-years away
   g. Black hole (instrumental)
   h. Worm hole (instrumental)
   i. Cosmic Prison (reprise)
   j. Lonely planet
Lyrics Chords
2. Changes 6:29 Lyrics Chords
3. Broken China 6:31 Lyrics Chords
4. Boundaries 6:25 Lyrics Chords
5. Phantom Zone 7:44 Lyrics Chords
6. Empty space 11:02 Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during September - December 2015
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen


Just another CD dealing with the ultimate loneliness.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  8.02 - 8.03

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Embracer, Prologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with T-RackS CS as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab 8.
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit and Kiesel Vader 7.
Lexicon MPX 100,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, dbx 266XL compressor, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Echo Layla soundcard. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.