Exxon - Missing Pieces
Psyko Records 2020 - PCD056


1. Missing Pieces (20:35)
   a. Flashback
   b. Missing piece 1 (instrumental)
   c. Trails in the sand
   d. Ten seconds
   e. I left
   f. Pop life
   g. Missing piece 2 (instrumental)
   h. Flashback (reprise)
   i. Missing piece 3 (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
2. Fly On (7:15) Lyrics Chords
3. All gone (7:40) Lyrics Chords
4. Absence (7:40) Lyrics Chords
5. Necropolis (8:14) Lyrics Chords
6. Pieces of Yesterday (12:30) Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during December 2020 - February 2021
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Cover art by Bo Rasmussen.

Missing Pieces is a CD dealing with... Missing Pieces.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  10.5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments Vintage Organ, G-Media M-Tron Pro, Synth1 64-bit, Sylenth1, Prologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Vacuum, Arturia Synclavier, OB-Xa. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with Steinberg WaveLab 10.5
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D-50, Roland D-05, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Kiesel Vader 7, Kiesel Zeus, Parker Fly Mojo.
Lexicon MPX 300,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Steinberg UR824 USB Audio interface. Boss GT-3 Guitarmultieffect.