Exxon - Mirror Show
Psyko Records 2017 - PCD046
1. Mirror show 22:13
   a. Mirror show
   b. Vanishing Point (instrumental)
   c. Reflections on the rebound
   d. Identical twins
   e. Hide and seek
   f. Mirror show (reprise)
   g. Empty mirror (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
2. Illusion 6:37 Lyrics Chords
3. Amend the past 7:48 Lyrics Chords
4. Starlight Dancer 7:34 Lyrics Chords
5. Nexus of time 6:40 Lyrics Chords
6. Broken mirror 11:41 Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during December 2016 - March 2017
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Cover art by Bo Rasmussen.

The topic for this CD is mirror and mirroring in real and in mind and dreams.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  8.5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, B4 II, Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Embracer, Prologue, Retrologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with T-RackS CS as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab 8.5
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Kiesel Vader 7 and Parker Fly Mojo.
Lexicon MPX 100,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Steinberg UR824 USB Audio interface. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.