Exxon - Night People
Psyko Records 2020 - PCD053


Night People (21:22)
a. Night People
   b. Sleepy Lanterns (instrumental)
   c. Running out of time
   d. Here it comes
   e. Mistake
   f. Failsafe (instrumental)
   g. You broke my Heart
   h. Living for the moment
   i. Night People (reprise)
Lyrics Chords
Panic Room (21:20)
   a. Panic Room
   b. The outside world (instrumental)
   c. Safe spot
   d. Hypocrite
   e. Look away (instrumental)
   f. Waiting for good times
   g. Sunshine (instrumental)
   h. Don't be silly
   i. Panic Room (reprise)
   j. Help wanted (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
You're the sun (22:55)
   a. You're the sun
   b. Time and space (instrumental)
   c. There's no way
   d. Restless (instrumental)
   e. Dark times
   f. Going home
   g. Crystals (instrumental)
   h. Faith
   i. Light worker
   j. You're the sun (reprise)
   k. Fading lights (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during December 2019 - March 2020
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Cover art by Bo Rasmussen.

I decided for this CD to write three epics. One for the night, one for isolation and one for taking the power back.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  10

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments Vintage Organ, G-Media M-Tron Pro, Synth1 64-bit, Sylenth1, Prologue, Retrologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with T-RackS CS as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab 8.5
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D-50, Roland D-05, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Kiesel Vader 7, Parker Fly Mojo and Fender Stratocaster.
Lexicon MPX 300,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Steinberg UR824 USB Audio interface. Boss GT-3 Guitarmultieffect.