Exxon - Journey Within
Psyko Records 2020 - PCD055


1. Journey Within (21:05)
   a. No love
   b. Fade away
   c. Journey within (instrumental)
   d. Missing out
   e. Was it worth it
   f. No love (reprise)
   g. Continue (instrumental)
Lyrics Chords
2. Falling out (7:41) Lyrics Chords
3. Move on (7:09) Lyrics Chords
4. Into the Void (6:37) Lyrics Chords
5. In My Mind (7:44) Lyrics Chords
6. Path of Dreams (10:42) Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded during June 2020 - December 2020
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Cover art by Bo Rasmussen.

Journey Within is a CD dealing with inner things.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase  10.5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments Vintage Organ, G-Media M-Tron Pro, Synth1 64-bit, Sylenth1, Prologue and Steinberg Groove Angent SE and HALion Sonic SE. Vacuum, Arturia Synclavier, OB-Xa, Jupiter. Vocal treatment: Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with T-RackS CS as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab 8.5
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D-50, Roland D-05, Roland A88 and Roland M-GS64 Sound Module.
Steinberger Spirit, Kiesel Vader 7, Kiesel Zeus, Parker Fly Mojo.
Lexicon MPX 300,  and t.c. electronics M360 Reverbs, Yamaha MG16XU Mixer,  dbx 376 Tube Channel Strip and Røde NT2A Microphone. Steinberg UR824 USB Audio interface. Boss GT-3 Guitarmultieffect.