Exxon - Sinking
Poppsykosen Antologi V - Remix & Remaster
Psyko Records 2007 - PCDRR001
1. After you've been gone (4:15) Lyrics Chords
2. Civilized man (4:15) Lyrics Chords
3. All that I want (4:49) Lyrics Chords
4. Wimpy (4:05) Lyrics Chords
5. Vermilion tears (4:12) Lyrics Chords
6. Going blind (5:26) Lyrics Chords
7. Dance with me (5:52) Lyrics Chords
8. Eagle's beak (6:20) Lyrics Chords
9. Autumn road (5:41) Lyrics Chords
10. Sinking (6:20) Lyrics Chords

Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Guitars, Vocals and PC sequencer programmings
Jørgen Houmann - Vocals on 3 and 4

1-4 recorded in 2007
5-10 recorded 1993-1998,

1993 (2)
1994 (1)
1995 (3, 4)
1996 (5, 6)
1997 (7, 8, 9)
1998 (10)

Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

The technologic evolution since the music on this CD was recorded the first time, has been huge.
The first four songs were recorded the "old fashioned way" layer on layer using two tape-recorders, and thus for this CD, it was nessecary to make new recordings of the Guitars and Vocals.

For the last six songs (5-10), the recordings were stored on CD's. So I was able to reload them in Cubase and treat them with new plugins, such as Melodyne and Classik Studio Reverb. The midi part has also been reworked. Intros and Outros have been extended on some songs. New VST-instruments have been used among the old sounds. Lastly the newly remixed songs have been processed with TRacks mastering device.