Exxon - Brave New World - Remix & Remaster
Psyko Records 2006 - PCDRR007
1. Intro Psyk 2 (4:56) Instrumental Chords
2. Out Of My Mind (6:22) Lyrics Chords
3. Who Can Say? (8:11) Lyrics Chords
4. Brave New World (10:32) Lyrics Chords
5. Remember? (9:55) Lyrics Chords
6. Lost (11:03) Lyrics Chords
7. Outro Psyk (6:08) Instrumental Chords
8. Søndag det' dejligt (3:03) (bonus track) Lyrics Chords

Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen.

Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Vocals, guitars, programmings, mix and mastering. Remix & Remastering

Composed and recorded during the period July 2005 - May 2006, except 8, which mainly was composed in 1981, arranged and added parts in 2006.

Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Programming, recording and mix: Steinberg Cubase SX3.
Mastering: Steinberg WaveLab and T-RackS.
Remix & Remaster: TrackS3 through Wavelab Studio 6
Native Instruments B4, FM7 and Pro 53, G-Media M-Tron, Synth 1, EVOL, Superwavep8, Toontrack dfh EZDrummer and Kjaerhus Audio plugins.
Remix & Remaster: Celemony Melodyne vocal treatment.
Keyboards and sound modules:
Roland D50, CME UF8, Roland M-GS64 Sound Module and Roland Fantom XR.
Parker Fly Mojo, ESP LTD MH 301, Fender Stratocaster and Gibson Les Paul Deluxe. 
Lexicon MPX 100 and MPX 200 Reverbs, Behringer Mixer, Behringer Ultra Voice Pro and Behringer B2 Microphone. Echo Layla soundcard. Boss GT-3 guitar-multieffect.