Exxon - Only in Dreams
Psyko Records 2009 - PCD024
1. Only in Dreams (5:55) Lyrics Chords
2. Alright (5:10) Lyrics Chords
3. Fake (6:22) Lyrics Chords
4. Your Eyes (6:02) (2013 remix and master) Lyrics Chords
5. Dreamscape 1 (4:26) Instrumental Chords
6. I Want You (5:06) Lyrics Chords
7. This is not what I've been dreaming of (5:47) Lyrics Chords
8. Dreamscape 2 (6:32) Instrumental Chords
9. Nightmare (5:10) Lyrics Chords
10. Searching for Dreams (6:46) Lyrics Chords
11. Dreamscape 3 (5:40) Lyrics Chords
12. Dream Eternally (7:15) Lyrics Chords
13. Awake (5:21) Lyrics Chords
Music and lyrics: Orla Hylleberg Eriksen
Orla Hylleberg Eriksen - Programmings, Vocals and Guitars.

All songs are composed and recorded in 2009
Produced by Orla Hylleberg Eriksen

Time moves on and in late 2008 I found myself ready to write some more music. First I wanted to explore more Trance-Electronica-stuff, but it turned out differently. I decided, however, to have a sort of main theme for the songs and I chose dreaming. In attempt to make some electronica I decided to make the Dreamscape songs. Even these songs didn't turned out as "dreamish" as I would want. Anyways, I think I've written a nice bunch of songs.

Programmed, recorded and mixed on Steinberg Cubase 4.5 and 5

VSTi og plugins:
Native Instruments B4, Pro 53 and Kore Player, G-Media M-Tron, Synth1, EVOL, Sylenth1, Superwavep8, Embracer, ToonTrack EZX Drumkit From Hell and Steinberg Groove Angent One. Kjærhus Audio Plugins. Vocal treatment: Celemony Melodyne and Steinberg VariAudio. Mastered with IK T-RackS 3 as plug-in from Steinberg WaveLab Studio 6.
Keyboards and soundmodules
Roland D50, CME UF8, Roland M-GS64 Sound Module and Roland Fantom XR.
ESP LTD MH 301, Parker Fly Mojo and Fender Stratocaster
Lexicon MPX 100 and MPX 200 Reverbs, Behringer Xenyx 2222 FX Mixer, Behringer Ultra Voice Pro and Behringer B2 Microphone. Echo Layla soundcard. Boss GT-3 guitarmultieffect.